top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Earn $ with your Fitbit


Did you know that Walgreens will give you reward points for linking your pedometer with your Walgreens account?

I personally wear my fitbit everyday. Most days my step count is pitiful because I work a desk job, but every step counts.

Walgreens will let you link your device with your online account and give you points for meeting your healthy goals. In one week I earned about 2500 points. That’s $2.50 that can be spent at Walgreen just for walking!

If you like saving money, shopping at Walgreens, and have a device such as a fitbit (or even certain fitness tracking apps on your phone), you should really check out this program!

XOXO

Morgan LeFaye

bottom of page